Please click the link above and the next one that will appear at the bottom of this paragraph to see all of my openings and schedule your time.

Sound Temple Healing Arts is located at 503 D Street, Suite 6, San Rafael, California.

If you are booking a Distance Healing please note that all listed times are Pacific Time.

If you live in a different time zone you will need to adjust accordingly. For example 10:30 am Pacific is 11:30 am Mountain, 12:30 pm Central and 1:30 pm Eastern. 

My healing practice is created through personal referrals. I am happy you've found me. Welcome!

Listen

Join my email list

Receive the latest news about events, sessions and retreats

Upcoming Events

Aug 26
Private Home in Woodacre, CA
,
Sep 21
Mount Madonna Center
Watsonville, CA

Social Media

LinkedIn -- https://www.linkedin.com/in/christine-tulis-9712382a Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/ChristineTulisMusic/